Orange 360 > Events > Food and Wine
Checking the weather...

Millthorpe Wine Stroll

Share this around

Home  -  EventsFood and Wine

03 Nov 2020 - 02 Nov 2021

11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Join Angullong, Slow Wine Co and Tamburlaine Organic Wines for a stroll through the historic village of Millthorpe.

Three wineries, 30 wines, 15 varieties - so much wine so little time.

With cafes, galleries and boutique shops, historic Millthorpe has never looked so good.

Visit individual cellar door websites for individual business opening hours, bookings encouraged.

Next 10 Event Dates

Sunday 17 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday 18 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 19 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 20 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 21 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 22 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 23 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 24 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday 25 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Address

Millthorpe
Pym Street
Millthorpe

Classifications

Food and Wine

#orange360

Stay in the loop

Subscribe