What's On Spring
Checking the weather...

What's On Spring

Share this around

Orange is Cool. Wine Show Winners Tasting & Sales

Share this around

Home  -  EventsWhat's On Spring

01 Oct 2021 - 30 Oct 2021

11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Ferment will be showcasing the Winners of the 2021 Orange Wine Show during the month of October.

Come into Ferment and discover why Orange is Cool. Climate. Aromatic Whites and Elegant Reds.

Store and Wine Bar hours: 11am to 9pm Monday to Saturday. Closed Sundays. Wines will be available for tasting and purchase.

Next 10 Event Dates

Sunday 17 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday 18 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 19 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 20 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 21 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 22 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 23 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 24 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday 25 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Address

Ferment - The Orange Wine Centre
87 Hill Street
Orange

Classifications

Festivals and Celebrations, Food and Wine

Costs

All tickets: $15.00 - $15.00

#orange360

Stay in the loop

Subscribe